Dove Oxygen

Like many women, I love free stuff. So much so that I will try almost any product that arrives in my mail box.  A few weeks ago I received a sample of the Dove Advanced Hair Series Shampoo and Conditioner Oxygen Moisture for fine/flat hair in trial size.

Ever since I hit puberty, I have had an issue with having an oily scalp and trying to find something that keeps my hair clean for more than a day. My hair has been oily yet dry ever since Link was born six months ago.  And as any mom knows it is difficult to get a shower in each day, I needed something that lets me skip days when needed.

The samples lasted almost a week.  I only needed a small amount of each to wash and condition my hair.  So little in fact I only used about the size of a dime for each.  I am surprised that I had stuff left after each shower.

My hair was so silky and soft that I was quite happy with this product.  The only downfall that I noticed with these is the odd clear micro beads of shampoo/conditioner left on my scalp if I didn’t rinse very thoroughly.

When I run out of my regular shampoo and conditioner I will definitely be purchasing this to use.

I received these products complimentary from Dove for testing purposes.

Leave a Reply

