100 Happy Days

My friend Jessie posted about this #100HappyDays challenge.   It’s a simple challenge and there should be no reason to fail.

The objective is simple: post a photo of what makes you happy each day to social media with the hash tag #100HappyDays. Find out more here.

As you know in this day of social media it only takes a few seconds to post a photo online and again, there is no reason to fail.

According to the 100 Happy Days website:

71% of people tried to complete this challenge, but failed quoting lack of time as the main reason.These people simply did not have time to be happy. Do you? “

My issue is that I have to remember to take and post the photos.  Note to self: set new alarm on phone.

I chose yesterday,  March 10, 2014, to start my 100 days of happy.  I hope to post a re – cap each Monday of what made me happy the week before.

You can follow my progress on here or online via My Instagram or here.

Leave a Reply

